Progress on the Terrans

Hi all,

Welcome back to ITSZ, today I’ve just got a short update for you as I’ve actually spent some time painting and thought I’d share the results so far! Anyone who knows me will tell you that I am not the most diligent hobbyist when it comes to painting my armies and fleets so the fact that I’ve nearly completed 800 points of Terrans in about 2 weeks is nothing short of a miracle to be perfectly honest. I do have to apologise for the poor lighting compounded by the fact that I haven’t done highlights on the non-grey sections yet so they appear a lot darker than they actually are/will be. But enough from me, onto the pictures:

The full fleet so far
The full fleet so far
The Teuton cruisers
The Teuton Cruisers of Anvil Squadron: Alexander, Aruga and Africanus
The NTSC Triumphant, Tyrant Class Battleship
The NTSC Triumphant, Tyrant Class Battleship
Part of Sword Squadron
Part of Sword Squadron

Let me know what you think in the comments!

Until next time.

Leave a Reply

